The quickest way to get answers to your questions is to call 541-336-2254 and ask for the Executive Director.  Our address is 321 SE 3rd,  P.O. 893, Toledo, OR, 97391

You can also email staff at the Olalla Center.  Please notice that the email address is .com while the website address is .org!

Maygen Blessman, Executive Director- maygen@olallacenter.com

Ben Williams, Clinical Director,Individual, Family and Group Therapist- ben@olallacenter.com

John Larsen, Milieu Coordinator, Behavioral Specialist- john@olallacenter.com

Terri Zancanella, T.Y.K.E Coordinator, Behavioral Specialist, Skills Trainer- terri@olallacenter.com

Chianne Foucha, Respite Coordinator, Behavioral Specialist Skills Trainer-chianne@olallacenter.com

Colin Ryan,Individual, Family and Group Therapist- colin@olallacenter.com

Susan Miller, Behavioral Specialist, Skills Trainer- susan@olallacenter.com

Michael Thomas, Behavioral Specialist, Skills Trainer- michael@olallacenter.com

Tonya Shields, Behavioral Specialist, Skills Trainer, Billing- tonya@olallacenter.com

Sandee Penter, Administrative Assistant, Accounts Payable- sandee@olallacenter.com